So this is the beginning of my blog. In this blog i will release good Hip-hop/Rap albums and videos. Mine main goal is to bring good music to everyone. I hope you Enjoy! (=

First Album is: Nas - Untitled (N)
It was released on 2008
Please, Enjoy!


1. Queens Get the Money
2. You Can't Stop Us Now (feat. Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets)
3. Breathe
4. Make the World Go Round (feat. Chris Brown & The Game)
5. Hero (feat. Keri Hilson)
6. America
7. Sly Fox
8. Testify
9. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master)
10. Untitled
11. Fried Chicken (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Project Roach (feat. The Last Poets)
13. Y'all My Niggas
14. We're Not Alone (feat. Mykel)
15. Black President (feat. Johnny Polygon)



Nas- Hero (feat. Keri Hilson)

No comments:

Post a Comment