Kno - Death Is Silent (2010)

Kno - Death Is Silent(2010)

01. Death Is Silent
02. If You Cry (Feat. Natti)
03. Lonliness (Feat. Nemo Achida & Deacon The Villain)
04. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
05. Rhythm Of The Rain (Feat. Thee Tom Hardy)
06. Spread Your Wings (Feat. Deacon The Villain)
07. Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
08. Graveyard (Feat. Sheisty Khrist)
09. I Wish I Was Dead (Feat. Tonedeff)
10. They Told Me (Feat. Deacon The Villain)
11. When I Was Young (Feat. Natti & Substantial)
12. Not At The End (Feat. Tunji)
13. The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)


No comments:

Post a Comment