Snowgoons - Black Snow (2008)

Snowgoons - Black Snow (2008)

German Hip Hop producers Snowgoons are back with a brand new album a follow up to the critically acclaimed “German Lugers”, it will hit stores via Babygrande Records on June 24th.
I already posted the news a few days ago, though recently the official tracklist surfaced, as expected the album is very promising.
A lot of great artists on there, having such artists as RA The Rugged Man, Reef, Apathy, Jacken is unbelievable and i can't imagine how they could fuck it up (i'm also glad to see Doap Nixon on there since his performance in AOTP's "Ritual Of Battle" was outstanding).

1.The Curse - King Magnetic Charon Don, Sicknature & Reef The Lost Cauze
2.Black Snow - Ill Bill & Apathy
3.Casualties of War - Smif-N-Wessun & Respect Tha God
4.Who? - Outerspace
5.Hold Up - R.A. The Rugged Man, Lord Lhus & Savage Brothers
6.This Is Where The Fun Stops - Reef The Lost Cauze
7.Starlight - Viro The Virus
8.Knockatomi Plaza - Side Effect
9.Pay Attention - Decay, Astonish & Scheme
10.Serve Justice - Killah Priest, Rasulallah & Richard Raw
11.Still Got The Ammo - Main Flow, Godilla, El Da Sensei & J. Sands
12.Ride On - Defari, Maylay Sparks & Sondro Castro
13.Incite A Riot - King Magnetic & Adlib
14.Lost - Respect Tha God, Block Mccloud & Doap Nixon
15.Still Waters Run Deep - Supastition
16.Raining - Brainstorm, EDO.G & Jaysaun
17.Sick Life - Sick Jacken, Cynic & Bacardi Riam
18.The Storm - Boom Bap Project
19.Avalanche Warning - Pace Won, Nervous Wreck & Adlib
20.The Hatred - Slaine, Singapore Kane & Lord Lhus
21.Helpless - Equinox


No comments:

Post a Comment